National Technical Honor Society Welcomes New Members


<< Back to CCPS News

Caroline’s National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) recently inducted 41 students into their ranks. These outstanding students were selected based on the following criteria: enrollment in and completion of a Career and Technology Education program with a 3.5 grade point average in that specific program, and a 3.0 overall grade point average.

The National Technical Honor Society currently serves approximately 100,000 active members and nearly a million members since its inception in 1984.  Awarding over $2 million in scholarships to date, NTHS honors the achievements of top CTE students, provides scholarships to encourage the pursuit of higher education, and cultivates excellence in today’s highly competitive, skilled workforce. For over 30 years, NTHS has been the acknowledged leader in the recognition of outstanding student achievement in career and technical education.

Event photos can be found on the CCPS Flickr page.

Mohad Ahmed
Joshua Arscott
Jazmin Berduo-Morales
Kiara Berry
Alyssa Breeding
Cassandra Brey
Kathryn Buss
Skyla Butler
Dejahmir Camper
Sonia Castro-Muro
Justice Cephas
Tra-veyah Cole-Daniels
Elizabeth Criss
Angel Evans
Destiny Everage
Jennifer Garcia
Brendin Gestole
Becca Gibbons
Jodie Griep
Mikala Harrison
Heather Helwig
Spencer Hinkle
Abigail Hottle
Tristen Hrobar
Hannah Humpleby
Jayonia Jackson
Jonah Krompart
Erin Lemon
William Manship
Jackson Miller
Todd Phillips
Troy Rose Jr.
Elizabeth Ross
Isha Sehar
Dylan Smith
Marissa Snoots
Jalyn Stock
Lena Tolson
Larsen Vanofferen
Mahammad Waheed
Jakob Welzel
Mackenzie Whitby