Caroline Chapter of Maryland Omicron Awards Scholarships


<< Back to CCPS News

In June, members of the Caroline Chapter of the Maryland Omicron presented the Jane Harris Nashold Memorial Scholarship to four Caroline County seniors who will be pursuing a degree in the education field.  Although schools were unable to hold traditional senior awards nights, the Omicron sisters visited each recipients’ house to surprise them with balloons, certificates, and well wishes.

  • Ethan Devorak, North Caroline High School
  • Allison France, Colonel Richardson High School
  • Madison Nepert, Colonel Richardson High School
  • Sadie Wroten, North Caroline High School

The Caroline Chapter of Maryland Omicron sisters are a group of women educators from and involved with Caroline County, supporting CCPS students and support staff through scholarships and other altruistic activities.

Photos available on the CCPS Flickr page.