Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘WP_DEBUG’ - assumed '‘WP_DEBUG’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/caroli42/public_html/wp-config.php on line 66

Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY’ - assumed '‘WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/caroli42/public_html/wp-config.php on line 67

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/caroli42/public_html/wp-config.php:66) in /home/caroli42/public_html/wp-content/plugins/sg-cachepress/core/Supercacher/Supercacher_Helper.php on line 77
Technology Services | Caroline County Public Schools (CCPS)

Technology Services

amwadmin

The CCPS Technology Services department maintains and implements the hardware, software, and IT policies necessary for a successful 21st century school system. We pursue innovative technology solutions to support staff and teachers. Student safety and privacy is always our number one priority.

Contacts

Office Location

Central Office Annex (Old Button Factory)
317 Carter Ave, Suite 109
Denton, MD 21629
T: 410.479.1464
F: 410.479.4205

Information Technology

Wayne C. Wiley
Supervisor of Technology
410.479.1464 | wiley.wayne@ccpsstaff.org

Toni Cunningham
Help Desk
410.479.1464 | cunningham.toni@ccpsstaff.org

Mark Cauffman
Coordinator of Network Services
410.479.1464 | cauffman.mark@ccpsstaff.org

Robert (Jason) Wielgosz
Network Services Support Technician
410.479.1464 | wielgosz.robert@ccpsstaff.org

Suzanne Jones
MIS System Coordinator
410.479.3257 x1126 | jones.suzanne@ccpsstaff.org

Charles Ackerson
Data Systems Manager
410.479.3257 x1125 | ackerson.charles@ccpsstaff.org

Josh Rein
Data Systems & Energy Management Coordinator
410.479.1463  x1230 | rein.joshua@ccpsstaff.org

Instructional Technology

Amy Shepler
Technology Instructional Teacher Specialist
410.479.1460 x1143 | shepler.amy@ccpsstaff.org

Cheryl Lawrence
Instructional Technology Coordinator
410.479.2896 x1151 | lawrence.cheryl@ccpsstaff.org

Steve Hovland
Technology Teacher Specialist
410.479.1464 | hovland.steve@ccpsstaff.org

Tim Moore
Technology Teacher Specialist
410.479.1464 | moore.tim@ccpsstaff.org

Bob Thomas
Technology Teacher Specialist
410.479.1464 | thomas.robert@ccpsstaff.org